Jane Eyre
By Christina Calvit
Adapted From the Novel By Charlotte Brontë

To all who auditioned, the production team extends a heart-felt "thank you!"
Upon final casting scripts will only be issued to those who bring the activity fee $75 (check payable to ISD 2154).

Cast List

Jane Eyre Amanda Rigstad
Helen Reed Kirsten Rothenberger
Mrs. Reed Jacee Zasadni
Mr. Brocklehurst Chase Wilson
Mrs. Fairfax Shaina Garman
Mr. Rochester Alec Gritzmacher
Adele Varens Abby Lundstrom
Grace Poole Hannah Grenewich
Blanche Ingram Sophie Graves
Mary Ingram Jacee Zasadni
Lady Ingram Kiri Yourczek
Amy Eshton Hannah Grenewich
Richard Mason Andrew Rask
Dr. Carter Chase Wilson
Reverend Wood Cameron Peterson
Berta Rochester Hayley Ward
Hannah Natalie Petron
St. John Rivers Andrew Rask
Diana Rivers Sophie Graves
Mary Rivers Hannah Grenewich
Porter Cameron Peterson


Jack Gritzmacher
Technical Director
Jeremy Liimatta

Stage Manager
Kailee Grahek


Kiri Yourczek

Brody Buatala Kailee Grahek, Sophie Graves, Chase Wilson,
Autumn Hopper, Jacee Zasadni, Hannah Grenewich
Cassie Metler, Cameron Peterson

Spot Light
Autumn Hopper