Cast List

            To all who auditioned, the production team extends a heart-felt "thank you!"   Our first read-thru will take place Wednesday (11/30) at 3:30 PM in room 238 (Mr. Gritzmacher's room). Scripts will only be issued to those who bring the $30 activity fee (check payable to ISD 2154).

Michael Wells Andrew Eilola
Lanie Wells Laura Pershern
Walker Harris Eric Gunderson
Ellen VanOss Marcie Killian
Jack Gritzmacher
Technical Director
Jeremy Liimatta
Stage Manager & Make-up
Alyssa Harvey

Makeup & Running Crew
Beth Knutson

Asst. Stage Manager
Jon Kwiatkowski

Running Crew
Kiesha Clinton
Tanner Gritzmacher